Board of Directors

Kevin Crousen, President     president@abilenetennis.org  (Terms: 2016 - 2018, 2019-2021)

  • Officials and Referees Committee Co-Chair

You can also contact Mr. Crousen at ataabilene@gmail.com.

John Foster - Vice President    vp@abilenetennis.org (Terms: 2020 - 2022)

  • Junior Team Tennis Committee Chair
  • Tournament Committee Co-Chair

Mindy Bible, Treasurer     treasurer@abilenetennis.org  (Terms: 2020 - 2022)

  • Financial & Operations Committee Chair

Jake Jennings, Secretary     secretary@abilenetennis.org (Term: 2019 - 2021)

  • Adult Tennis Committee Co-Chair
  • Community Tennis Development & Marketing Committee Co-Chair

Mark Edwards, Board Member   mark.edwards@laurenec.com (Term: 2018 - 2020)

  • Community Tennis Development & Marketing Committee Co-Chair

Jimmy Schaeffer, Board Member  jimmy.schaeffer@abileneisd.org (Terms: 2016 - 2018, 2019 - 2021)

  • Community Tennis Development & Marketing Committee Chair
  • Schools Committee Chair

Jennifer Cheung Navejas, Board Member  cheungjennifer@ymail.com (Term: 2019 - 2021)

  • Adult Tennis Committee Chair

Reene Bontke, Board Member  mbontke@yahoo.com (Term: 2019 - 2021)

  • Fundraising Committee Chair
  • Banquet Committee Chair

Shannel Anderson, Board Member  (Term: 2020 - 2022)

  • Junior Team Tennis Committee Co-Chair
  • Fundraising Committee Co-Chair

Nancy Willis, Board Member  (Term: 2020 - 2022)

Marilyn Crowe, Board Member  (Term: 2020 - 2022)

  • Financial & Operations Committee Chair

Bryan Rainwater, Board Member  (Term: 2020 - 2022)

  • Officials & Referees Committee Chair

Coordinators/Captain

Melinda Roberson
     Juniors, Junior Team Tennis
     (325) 669-3340
Abilenejtt@gmail.com

Melinda Roberson
     Adult Men and Women's Leagues
     (325) 669-3340
Abileneadultleague@gmail.com

Susan Bowles - Captain
     Women's LoneStar (beginners), Men and Women USPTA
     (325) 518-4621
info@abilenetennis.org