Board of Directors

Kevin Crousen, President     president@abilenetennis.org

  • Officials and Referees Committee Chair

You can also contact Mr. Crousen at ataabilene@gmail.com.

Lydia Couch, Vice President     vp@abilenetennis.org

  • Adult Tennis Committee Chair

Beverly Guthrie, Treasurer     treasurer@abilenetennis.org

  • Fundraising Committee Co-Chair
  • Junior Committee Co-Chair

Valerie Giles, Secretary     secretary@abilenetennis.org

  • Community Tennis Development & Marketing Committee Chair

Mark Edwards, Board Member   mark.edwards@laurenec.com

  • Community Tennis Development & Marketing Committee Chair

Jimmy Schaeffer, Board Member     

  • Junior Committee Co-Chair

Coordinators/Captain

Melinda Roberson
     Juniors, Junior Team Tennis
     (325) 669-3340
     Abilenejtt@gmail.com

Melinda Roberson
     Adult Men and Women's Leagues
     (325) 669-3340
     Adultcoord@abilenetennis.org

Susan Bowles - Captain
     Women's LoneStar (beginners), Men and Women USPTA
     (325) 518-4621
     info@abilenetennis.org