Board of Directors

Kevin Crousen, President     president@abilenetennis.org  (Terms: 2016 - 2018, 2019-2021)

  • Officials and Referees Committee Chair

You can also contact Mr. Crousen at ataabilene@gmail.com.

Open Position - Vice President    vp@abilenetennis.org

Beverly Guthrie, Treasurer     treasurer@abilenetennis.org  (Terms: 2014 - 2016, 2017 - 2019)

  • Fundraising Committee Co-Chair, Junior  & Tournament Committee Co-Chair

Valerie Giles, Secretary     secretary@abilenetennis.org (Term: 2017 - 2019)

  • Community Tennis Development & Marketing Committee Co-Chair, Financial and Operations Committee Chair

Mark Edwards, Board Member   mark.edwards@laurenec.com (Term: 2018 - 2020)

  • Community Tennis Development & Marketing Committee Co-Chair

Jimmy Schaeffer, Board Member  jimmy.schaeffer@abileneisd.org (Terms: 2016 - 2018, 2019 - 2021)

  • Junior Committee Co-Chair

Jennifer Cheung Navejas, Board Member  cheungjennifer@ymail.com (Term: 2019 - 2021)

  • Adult Tennis Committee Chair

Reene Bontke, Board Member  mbontke@yahoo.com (Term: 2019 - 2021)

  • Fundraising Committee Co-Chair

Jake Jennings, Board Member  jtj143795@yahoo.com (Term: 2019 - 2021)

  • Tournament Committee Co-Chair

Coordinators/Captain

Melinda Roberson
     Juniors, Junior Team Tennis
     (325) 669-3340
     Abilenejtt@gmail.com

Melinda Roberson
     Adult Men and Women's Leagues
     (325) 669-3340
     Adultcoord@abilenetennis.org

Susan Bowles - Captain
     Women's LoneStar (beginners), Men and Women USPTA
     (325) 518-4621
     info@abilenetennis.org